From CryptoLUX
Revision as of 10:31, 10 September 2015 by Alex.biryukov (talk | contribs) (Alumni)
Jump to: navigation, search


Scientific and technical staff

  • Johann Großschädl
  • Yann Le Corre
  • Andre Stemper

Postdoctoral researchers

Ph.D. students


  • Patrick Derbez Assistant Professor at the University of Rennes 1, IRISA (previously with ENS, Paris)
  • Ivan Pustogarov Cornell Tech, New York, US
  • Arnab Roy Technical University of Denmark (DTU), Denmark
  • Ralf-Philipp Weinmann RPW blog, now with Comsecuris, Germany
  • Ilya Kizhvatov Riscure, Netherlands
  • Ivica Nikolić Nanyang Technological University, Singapore
  • Gaëtan Leurent former FNR postdoc, previously ENS Paris, UCL, Louvain-la-Neuve, currently at INRIA, Paris, France
  • Deike Priemuth-Schmid
  • Jean-François Gallais (student of Prof. Volker Muller)
  • Bin Zhang former postdoc, now with State Key Laboratory of Information Security, Academy of Sciences, China
  • Alexander Maximov former postdoc, now with Ericsson, Sweden