From CryptoLUX
Revision as of 11:05, 30 November 2017 by Alex.biryukov (talk | contribs) (Postdoctoral researchers)
Jump to: navigation, search


Scientific and technical staff

  • Johann Großschädl
  • Yann Le Corre
  • Andre Stemper (part time)

Postdoctoral researchers

  • Dmitry Khovratovich previously with Microsoft Research, Redmond, US (part time)
  • Qingju Wang previously with KULeuven and DTU, Denmark (to arrive in January)

Ph.D. students

Alumni Ph.Ds.

  • Léo Perrin INRIA, Paris
  • Ivan Pustogarov Cornell Tech, New York, US
  • Arnab Roy University of Bristol (previously with Technical University of Denmark (DTU), Denmark)
  • Ilya Kizhvatov University of Nijmegen, (formerly Riscure; NXP, Netherlands) (joint supervision with J.S.Coron)
  • Ivica Nikolić Nanyang Technological University, Singapore
  • Deike Priemuth-Schmid Math Faculty, Universität Heidelberg
  • Jean-François Gallais (student of Prof. Volker Muller)

Alumni Postdocs

  • Vesselin Velichkov NTU, Singapore (previously with ESAT/K.U.Leuven, Belgium)
  • Patrick Derbez Assistant Professor at the University of Rennes 1, IRISA (previously with ENS, Paris)
  • Ralf-Philipp Weinmann RPW blog, now with Comsecuris, Germany
  • Gaëtan Leurent former FNR postdoc, previously ENS Paris, UCL, Louvain-la-Neuve, currently at INRIA, Paris, France
  • Bin Zhang former postdoc, now with State Key Laboratory of Information Security, Academy of Sciences, China
  • Alexander Maximov former postdoc, now with Ericsson, Sweden